Members

SEA TIGER ROSTER 12/17/08
PRESIDENT
Roussel, Russell (4/19/08)
3653 Lake Lynn Dr.
Gretna, La. 70056
504 329-3175
rousseltrimco@bellsouth.net

VICE PRESIDENT
McCurdy, Mike
634 Avenue G
Marrero La. 70072
347-5381 Cell 250-3251
mikemccurdy12345@yahoo.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Hartley, Steve
4912 Jean Lafitte St.
Lafitte, La. 70067
689-4616 Cell 495-2818
goindeep@cox.net

Bourgeois, Darren "Gumby"
520 Oak Ave.
Bridge City, La. 70094
301-2124 Cell 914 9551
toohawaiin4u@yahoo.com

Cancienne, Mtich "Tiger Mitch"
(summer 1959)
P. O. Box 790
Marrero La. 70073
340-6044 Cell 439-2200
miguelc@bellsouth.net

Boquet, William
Dimarco
Marrero,LA.70072
309-4314 Cell 214-7543

Bourgeois, Jerry "Big Daddy"
(summer 1959)
403 Oak Ave.
Bridge City, La. 70094
341-4071 Cell 843-0976

Burrows, Mark
2152 Brighton
Harvey, La. 70058
368-1554 Cell 451-7122

Callais, Scott
522 Crenshaw
Berwick, La. 70342
Cell 985-714-2292
scott@seatigers.us

Chesterman, Ron
5116 Evans
Marrero, La. 70072
348-3040 Cell610-5466
roninc@cox.net

Davis, Stephen (4/19/08)
2137 Colombo Dr.
Harvey, La. 70058
837-9205 Cell 388-2056
stephen@dixiemillwork.com

Delabar, Bill
6440 Westbank Expressway
Marrero, La. 70072
bdelabar@yahoo.com


Lecour, John (4/21/08)
28 Woodland Road
Carrier, MS 39426
Cell 985-778-8749
lecour3@gmail.com

Lemoine, Mark (4/24/08)
206 Madewood Dr.
Destrehan, La 70047
Cell 481-2166
mlemoine158@cox.net

Lemoine, Jude (4/24/08)
8021 Olga Street
Metairie, La. 70003
737-1774 Cell 975-1774

Lotz, Chris
6440 Westbank Expressway
Marrero, La. 70072
Cell 914-2673
clotz62242@gmail.com

Ochello, Johnny
18304 Pennsylvania St.
Robertsdale, Ala 36507
251-213-3613
504-689 2402

Palmisano, Tracy
277 Firethorn
Gretna, La. 70056
340 3175 Cell 606-2312
tracy@theboatyardinc.com


Quiros, Jay
104 Lake Park Drive
Belle Chasse, La. 70037
382-7399 Cell 228-5895
jquiroswego@yahoo.com

Rudolph, George
3224 Nature Drive
Marrero, La. 70072
348-9078 Cell 628-7874

Roudolfich, Val, Sr. (Summer 1958)
P. O. Box 790
Marrero La. 70073
689-4530 Cell 650-1284

Walker, Allen
Cell 710-2950

Wright, Scott (6/6/03)
433 Blossom St.
Terry Town, La. 70056
365 7301 Cell 782 9795